Girl with thoughts, beware.

Think. Write. Repeat.

I’m 50! Well, my blog is.

I can’t believe 50 posts have gone by. First of all, thank you to each and every person who has found this blog. Maybe you’ve enjoyed reading my posts, maybe you felt inspired, or maybe you were just passing through… whatever the reason that made you stop on by, THANK YOU. I’ve been turned on to more inspiring and thoughtful blogs by the readers of mine and believe me when I say there are some truly wonderful writers and thinkers out there.

As I’ve mentioned before, I had no actual theme in mind when I started this blog. Over the last year I’ve dabbled in a few posts about TV watching, some book reviewing, and many posts about reading and writing. I rediscovered my love of reading and literature in the last 12 months, and it really is my true passion and to which I’ve devoted the bulk of my blog and will probably continue to honor as I move forward.

So here’s to the next 50!

Cheers,

Michelle aka Girl with Thoughts, Beware.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

